HomeUncategorizedConvention: Complete List of 77 Newly Elected APC National Officials

Convention: Complete List of 77 Newly Elected APC National Officials

Eagle Square – The All Progressives Congress (APC) held its elective national convention from March 26 to March 27 ahead of the 2023 general elections.

During the convention, 77 national officers emerged, with Abdullahi Adamu becoming the national chairman of the party, The Punch reported.

Adamu emerged after six other aspirants stepped down. Here is a complete list of the 77 newly elected national officers of APC after their 2022 national convention.

They emerged Saturday night via a consensus list adopted by the governors of the party.

Senator Abdullahi Adamu (Nasarawa state) – National Chairman Sen.

Abubakar Kyari (Boro state) – Deputy National Chairman (North)

Chief Emma Eneukwu (Enugu state) – Deputy National Chairman (South)

Otunba lyiola Omisore (Osun state) – National Secretary

Fetus Fuanter (Plateau state) – Deputy National Secretary

Muhazu Bawa Rijau (Niger state) – National Vice Chairman (North-Central)

Mustapha Salihu (Adamawa state) – National Vice Chairman (North-East)

Salihu Lukman (Kaduna state) – National Vice Chairman (North-West)

Dr. Ijeomah Arodiogbu (Imo state) – National Vice Chairman (South-East)

Chief Hon. Victor Ton Giadom (Rivers state) – National Vice Chairman (South-South)

Dr Isaac Kekemeke (Ondo state) – National Vice Chairman (South-West)

Ahmed El-Marzuk (Katsina state) – 12. National Legal Adviser

Uguru Mathew Ofoke (Ebonyi state) – National Treasurer

Bashir Usman Gumel (Jigawa state) – National Financial Secretary

Suleiman M Argungu (Kebbi state) – National Organizing Secretary

Dayo Abdullah Isreal (Lagos state) – 16. National Youth Leader

F.N. Nwosu (Abia state) – National Welfare Secretary

Felix Morka (Delta state) – National Publicity Secretary

Senator Abubakar Malkafi (Bauchi state) – National Auditor

Dr. Betta Edu (Cross River state) – National Women’s leader

Tolu Bankole (Ogun state) – Special Persons With Disability (PWD) Leader

Ibrahim Salawu (Kwara state) – Deputy National Legal Adviser

Omorede Osifo (Edo state) – Deputy National Treasurer

Hamma-Adama Ali Kumo (Gombe state) – Deputy Financial Secretary

Nze Chidi Duru (Anambra state) – Deputy National Organising Secretary

Yakubu Murtala Ajaka (Kogi state) – Deputy National Publicity Secretary

Dr Christopher Akpan( Akwa Ibom state) – Deputy National Welfare Secretary

Olufemi Egbedeyi (Oyo state) – Deputy National Auditor

Zainab Abubakar Ibrahim (Taraba state) – Deputy National Women’s Leader

Jamaludden Kabir (Zamfara state) – Deputy National Youth leader

Oluwatoyin Opawuye (Kwara state) – National Ex-officio (North-Central)

Sirajo Dabuwa (Bauchi state) – National Ex-officio (North-East)

Aliyu Ahmed Yako (Kano state) – National Ex-officio (North-West)

Agunwa Anekwe (Anambra state) – National Ex-officio (South-East)

Diriwari Akedewei (Bayelsa state) – National Ex-officio (South-South)

Mrs Bunmi Oriniowo (Ekiti state) – National Ex-officio ( South-West)

Yakubu Mohammed Adamu (FCT) – Zonal Secretary (North-Central)

Mohammed Wali Shettima (Yobe state) – Zonal Secretary (North-East)

Barr. Bello Goronyo (Sokoto state) – Zonal Secretary (North-West)

Vincent Bewaji (Ekiti state) – Zonal Secretary (South-West)

Azobi Innocent Itapi (Ebonyi state) – Zonal Secretary (South-East)

Dr Ita Udosen (Akwa Ibom state) – Zonal Secretary (South-South)

Dauda Chapo (Taraba state) – Zonal Legal Adviser (North-East)

Hadiza Aliyu (Kogi state) – Zonal Legal Adviser (North-Central)

Barr. Dauda Usaini Dutse (Jigawa) – Zonal Legal Adviser (North-West)

Ismail Kolawole Majoro (Oyo state) – Zonal Legal Adviser (South-West)

Mayor Ogbona Ernest (Ebonyi state) – Zonal Legal Adviser (South-East)

Abubakar Adamu Musa (Taraba state) – Zonal Organising Secretary(North-East)

Salisu Uba (Zamfara state) – Zonal Organising Secretary (North-West)

Ahmed Attah (Kogi state) – Zonal Organising Secretary (North-Central)

Lateef Ibirogba – Zonal Organising Secretary (South-West)

Dozie Ikadite (Anambra state) – Zonal Organising Secretary (South-East)

Blessing Agboma (Edo state) – Zonal Organising Secretary (South-South)

Lamido Mohammed (Gombe state) – Zonal Publicity Secretary (North-East)

John Okobo (Benue state) – Zonal Publicity Secretary (North-Central)

Musa Makatiya (Zamfara state) – Zonal Publicity Secretary (North-West)

Augustine Onyedebehi (Imo state) – Zonal Publicity Secretary (South-East) Zonal Publicity Secretary (South-South)

Ayo Afolabi – Zonal Publicity Secretary (South-West)

Oluwatoyin Opawuye (Kwara state) – Zonal Women’s leader (North-Central)

Zainab Abubakar Alman (Gombe state) – Zonal Women’s leader (North-East)

Hajiya Hadiza Shagari (Sokoto state) – Zonal Women’s leader (North-West)

Mrs Yetunde Adesanya (Ogun state) – Zonal Women’s leader (South-West)

Caroline Owugha (Bayelsa state) – Zonal Women’s leader (South-South)

Mimi Uchenna Diyokeh (Enugu state) – Zonal Women’s leader (South-East)

Zubairu Aliyu (Kwara state) – Zonal Youth leader (North-Central)

Abdulhamid Umar Mohammed (Kano state) – Zonal Youth leader (North-West)

Jason Baba Kkwaghe (Adamawa state) – Zonal Youth leader (North-East)

Nkenna Anyalewechi (Abia state) – Zonal Youth leader (South-East)

Kolade Lawal (Ondo state) – Zonal Youth leader (South-West)

Comrade Ebimobowe (Delta state) – Zonal Youth Leader (South-South)

Laho Lazarus Audu (Benue state) – Zonal leader of Person with Disability (North-Central)

Mohammed Baba Isa (Yobe state) – Zonal leader of Person with Disability(North-East)

Lawal Na Rago (Kano state) – Zonal leader of Person with Disability (North-West)

Chief Edet Aziz (Cross River state) – Zonal leader of Person with Disability (South-South)

Dr Nwachukwu Stanley Chinedu (Imo state) – Zonal leader of Person with Disability (South-East)

Mashood Erubami (Oyo state) – Zonal Leader of Persons With Disability (South-West)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular