Shatta Wale – Reign [ALBUM Download] | Inforistic

Shatta Wale – Reign [ALBUM Download]

Here comes the much anticipated album of influential Ghanaian dancehall artiste, Shatta wale titled ‘Reign’. The singer’s album was digitally unveiled over the weekend at the Fatasy Dome in Accra Ghana.

The album comprises of 17 tracks which features Nigerian YBNL Boss, Olamide, on the track titled “Wonders” the 9th track on the list.

The first copy of the ‘Reign’ album however sold at GHC 150,000.

The reign album summarizes the ‘Ayoo’ hit maker’s return to the rejection, ideologies, mainstream and the evolution the industry is currently going through.

We delighted that the reign is finally out and available now, but under the management of Shatta movement and Zylofon music.

So, without wasting any more time, download the Reign album by Shatta wale.

Track List

1). Download Shatta Wale – Don’t Baby My Baby

2). Download Shatta Wale – Bend Over

3). Download Shatta Wale – Squeeze

4). Download Shatta Wale – I Regret

5). Download Shatta Wale – If I See

6). Download Shatta Wale – Give Dem Something

7). Download Shatta Wale – Crazy

8). Download Shatta Wale – Amount

9). Download Shatta Wale – Wonders ft. Olamide

10). Download Shatta Wale – Rosalinda

11). Download Shatta Wale – Sister Sister

12). Download Shatta Wale – Mama Stories

13). Download Shatta Wale – Gringo

14). Download Shatta Wale – My Mind Is Made Up

15). Download Shatta Wale – Caesar

16). Download Shatta Wale – Exodus

17). Download Shatta Wale – One Way Style


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *