Olamide – “YBNL Mafia Family” [ALBUM DOWNLOAD] | Inforistic

Olamide – “YBNL Mafia Family” [ALBUM DOWNLOAD]

YBNL label boss and the YBNL team comes through with their much anticipated album tagged “YBNL Mafia Family” and we have the complete songs that are featured in this album.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album is made up of 14 tracks that was created by Olamide, Limerick, DJ Enimoney, Temmie Ovwasa, Fire Boy, Picazo, Yomi Blaze with extra collaboration from LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Kranium and Lil Kesh.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album was produced by Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris. All the song were mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album is power packed with great verses from Olamide & the entire YBNL team. This is one album that you can’t afford to miss. Below are the list of tracks and their download links.

Download ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album below:

1). Olamide – Welcome [Mp3 Download]

2). Olamide – Oke Suna

3). Picazo Ft. Olamide – Macaroni

4). Olamide – Motigbana

5). Fireboy – Jealous

6). Yomi Blaze Ft. Olamide – Ika.

7). DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money

8). Fireboy – I’ll Be Fine

9). Olamide – Poverty Die

10). Fireboy Ft. Picazo – Fire Down

11). Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy – Le Le Yi

12). Limerick Ft. Olamide – Lie

13). Temmie Ovwasa Ft. Fireboy – Finally




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *