[MP3 Download] Album: Nicki Minaj – Queen (Full Album) | Inforistic

[MP3 Download] Album: Nicki Minaj – Queen (Full Album)


American-Trinidadian female rapper, Aka Nicki Minaj has finally released her long awaited Queen Album.

In Queen, the reigning monarch is her playful self. She teases innuendo and causal links to borderline relationships. In regards to Eminem, they tussle for a bit on “Majesty,” but barely long enough for a crowd to come sailing.

There are a whole lot of f**king stuffs said by Nicki Minaj in her Queen Album. Just listen carefully and don’t forget to download any of the songs that you love below:

Track list:

1. “Ganja Burns
2. “Majesty” (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. “Barbie Dreams
4. “Rich S*x” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “Hard White
6. “Bed” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. “Thought I Knew You” (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. “Run & Hide
9. “Chun Swae” (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. “Chun-Li
11. “LLC
12. “Good Form
13. “Nip Tuck
14. “2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. “Come See About Me
16. “Sir” (Feat. Future)
17. “Miami
18. “Coco Chanel” (Feat. Foxy Brown)
19. “Inspirations Outro


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *