Humble Smith - Osinachi(Album) | Inforistic

Humble Smith – Osinachi(Album)

Off Humble Smith newly released first studio Album “Osinachi” here is a track titled “Sunny” 

The Humble Smith 2018 New Album houses 22 complete track which feature some top Nigerian artiste like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Rudeboy of Psquare, Olamide, Harrysong, Phyno and Patoranking

So today we bring to you the full Album (zip) download and Tracklist Download


Check On it Below



1. Humblesmith – Be There [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

2. Humblesmith – Formula [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

3. Humblesmith – Attracta ft. Tiwa Savage [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

4. Humblesmith – Mama Africa ft. Davido [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

5. Humblesmith – Report My Case ft. Rudeboy [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

6. Humblesmith – Osinachi (Reloaded) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

7. Humblesmith – Sugar ft. Patoranking [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

8. Humblesmith – Onyeoma [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

9. Humblesmith – Arabanko [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

10. Humblesmith – Shakara [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

11. Humblesmith – I Feel Good [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

12. Humblesmith – Jehovah ft. Phyno [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

13. Humblesmith – Yanrinya ft. Umar Shareef & Nura M. Inuwa [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

14. Humblesmith – If You Love Me ft. Harrysong [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

15. Humblesmith – Papilo [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

16. Humblesmith – Fine Baby [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

17. Humblesmith – Makossa [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

18. Humblesmith – Konto [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

19. Humblesmith – Sunny [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

20. Humblesmith – Focus [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

21. Humblesmith – Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi ft. Olamide [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

22. Humblesmith – Jukwese ft. Flavour [MP3 DOWNLOAD]


Feel Free to tell us what you think about this Album and the trackslist in the comment section below.


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *