[ALBUM Download] Moral Instruction

Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz the bahd guy finally dishes out his much anticipated fourth album dubbed ”Moral Instruction” and it was released under his BahdGuy Records Imprint.

Moral Instruction is a follow up to his preaching single tagged ” Talk ”. We saw the singer in Talk  bashing several organizations and arms government in Nigeria. The songs Talk and this is Nigeria now positions the singer to being compared to many Activist musicians due to the class of his two songs.

Despite the attention that this album commands, Moral Instruction By Falz is what we currently need most in Nigeria.

Track List

1). Falz – Johnny

2). Falz – Follow Follow

3). Falz Ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite

4). Falz – Talk

5). Falz – Amen

6). Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS)

7). Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz)

8). Falz – E No Finish

9). Falz – After All Said and Done


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *