Eminem – Kamikaze [Full Album Download] | Inforistic

Eminem – Kamikaze [Full Album Download]

After staying on a low key for a very long time, slim shady AKA Eminem unleashes his new album Kamikaze, that has kept the internet buzzing for a while now.

Eminem‘s Kamikaze album was produced by EM and his old time collaborator and friend Dr. Dre. Ever since the announcement of the slim shady’s album, a lot of fans has been surfing the internet in other to download the rap lord’s album. Fortunately, we have all the songs from the album all ready for download on inforistic.


1). Eminem – The Ringer
2). Eminem – Greatest
3). Eminem – Lucky You Ft Joyner Lucas

4). Eminem – Normal
5). Eminem – Em Calls Paul
6). Eminem – Paul (Skit) ft Paul Rosenberg
7). Eminem – Stepping Stone
8). Eminem – Not Alike ft. Royce da 5’9″
9). Eminem – Fall
10). Eminem – Kamikaze
11). Eminem – Nice Guy ft. Jessie Reyez
12). Eminem – Good Guy Ft. Jessie Reyez
13). Eminem – Venom (Music From The Motion Picture)


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *