Album Music South African Music

DOWNLOAD Zoocci Coke Dope & Flame Do Not Disturb EP

The Wrecking Crew Act, Flame  and Affiliated Producer/Rapper, Zoocci Coke Dope dishes out their much anticipated joint EP project dubbed “Do Not Disturb“. Although they failed to deliver the EP yesterday as they promised. but its actually worth the wait. Do Not Disturb EP  Consists of 8 track without no features. check it out below and don’t forget to purchase the EP “On Itunes“.

Tracklist of Do Not Disturb EP by Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope

1. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Reaching || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – No Phone Calls || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Amazing Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Company || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Blow My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Just Another Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Thinking About You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Made It Out || DOWNLOAD MP3



About the author

Isaac Frank

I Blog, write #Codes, EXPLORE, A GREAT CREATOR and Loop the whole process for a living. Yeah that's me!

Leave a Comment

/* ]]> */
/* ]]> */