ALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter [Album Download] | Inforistic

ALBUM: 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter [Album Download]

6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Album Download – International super star 6lack taps Future, J. Cole, Young Thug, Khalid and potentially Offset on this his new album titled “East Atlanta Love Letter“.

J. Cole‘s collaboration with 6lack previewed on Twitter yesterday is called “Pretty Little Fears.” Where as, the ninth song on the album is titled “Thugger’s Interlude,” teasing the possibility of a Young Thug feature, too.

East Atlanta Love Letter was executive which is the most current album from 6lack was produced by Singawd and Yakob, according to the back cover art that 6lack posted. JT Gagarin helped in producing three songs on this project’s predecessor, and has a co-executive producer credit.

“Nonchalant” and “Switch,” are the singles that served as a led in this album which features uncredited background vocals from Ty Dolla $ign.

Below Is The Full Album [MP3 Download]:

1. 6LACK – Unfair

2. 6LACK – Loaded Gun

3. 6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter Ft. Future

4. 6LACK – Let Her Go

5. 6LACK – Sorry

6. 6LACK – Pretty Little Fears Ft. J. Cole

7. 6LACK – Disconnect

8. 6LACK – Switch

9. 6LACK – Thugger’s Interlude

10.  6LACK – Balenciaga Challenge Ft. Offset

11. 6LACK – Scripture

12. 6LACK – Nonchalant

13. 6LACK – Seasons Ft. Khalid

14. 6LACK – Stan


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *